The Hungry
The Makercast
I'm a Fraud!
0:00
-18:33

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Hungry

I'm a Fraud!

Makercast Ep. 10

This episode is about imposter syndrome and how it affects us, or worse, holds us back. I am not immune, and you aren't either, and that's OK as long as we get real with ourselves about how to push past these fearful moments.

Also, there are cool things for people who recommend The Hungry Artist to friends. The list of things right now is pretty cool, but I guarantee you it's only gonna get better if you know somebody who will enjoy The Hungry Artist, please share.

Refer a friend


Asset Drop Update

At the end of July, I delivered the first portion of my new icon pack, Traveller. I was trying to finish the entire pack before the end of the month, but the timing wasn’t on my side. However, I finally finished the entire set, including all 192 icons. You can download the updated file below.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Hungry to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Hungry
The Makercast
Sharing stories and insights that help creative people speak more confidently about their work, share with intention, and get straight with their beliefs around art and money.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Dave Conrey