The Hungry
The Makercast
Glitch and Flo(w)
0:00
-49:48

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Hungry

Glitch and Flo(w)

Makercast Ep. 14

I believe this episode is our longest to date, coming in at just under 50 minutes, but unlike any others, I give a full breakdown of last week’s deep dive. Here’s everything I discuss in this edition:

  • Gatekeepers suck

  • Why I’m considering moving away from Substack (gasp!)

  • What is going to happen to my website, daveconrey.com

  • Why ArtWithFlo is better than mos…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Hungry to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Hungry
The Makercast
Sharing stories and insights that help creative people speak more confidently about their work, share with intention, and get straight with their beliefs around art and money.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Dave Conrey